BANK HOLIDAYS  are a great time to relax and get away for a few days so come and join us at Magdalene House for some first class R&R.  Bank Holiday Dates 2014 ~  New Year's Day Holiday Wednesday 1st January,  Easter ~ Good Friday 18th April & Easter Monday 21st April, Early May Bank Holiday Monday 5th May, Spring Bank Holiday Monday 26th May, Summer Bank Holiday Monday 25th August.   Minimum stay two nights or more over Bank Holiday weekends.   Book now to avoid disappointment telephone  01458 830202

Other Forthcoming Events are posted on: - 

Chalice Well Trust  www.chalicewell.org.uk 

Glastonbury Abbey  www.glastonburyabbey.com 

Glastonbury Carnival   www.glastonburycarnival.com  

Glastonbury Faery & Wizard www.faemagazine.com/fairy-events  

Glastonbury Festivals www.glastonburyfestivals.co.uk 

Glastonbury Frost Fayre    www.glastonburyfrostfayre.co.uk   

Glastonbury Online     www.glastonbury.co.uk  &  The Oracle   www.glastonburyoracle.co.uk   

Glastonbury Pilgrimage www.glastonburypilgrimage.com  

Glastonbury Wassailing  www.glastonburypeople.co.uk/.../Wassail...Glastonbury.../story.html

Halloween & Zombie Walk ~ see Glastonbury Online for info. 

Goddess Conference  www.goddessconference.com

Mind Body Spirit Fayre  www.somerset.thespiritguides.co.uk  &  www.merlinsdiary.com 

Witches  www.witchesmarket.co.uk